Infosys to announce First Quarter Results in July 12, 2013

6th July 2013 | By Mouseworld Now Correspondent |

New Delhi, India July 06, 2013: Infosys Limited, a consulting and information technology services, will announce results for its first quarter ended June 30, 2013 on Friday, July 12, 2013, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Thursday, July 11, 2013, US Eastern Time (ET)). The results will also be available on the Infosys website www.infosys.com.

Following the release, Infosys CEO & Managing Director, Mr. S.D. Shibulal, CFO, Mr. Rajiv Bansal, and other members of the senior management will comment on the company’s performance.

There will be a common television address by Mr. S.D. Shibulal and Mr. Rajiv Bansal at 10:00 a.m. IST on business television channels addressing analyst questions. The common TV address will be streamed Live on YouTube and Infosys Investor Relations website. This will be followed by a detailed discussion on ET Now from Bangalore at 10:15 a.m. IST on July 12, 2013 (this will not be telecast in the US). An archive of this event will be uploaded on www.infosys.com after 2:00 p.m. IST on July 12, 2013 (after 4:30 a.m. US ET on July 12, 2013).

The company will conduct an hour-long conference call at 11:30 a.m. IST (2:00 a.m. ET) on July 12, 2013 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10-15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this interim, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10-15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Internet, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 2.30 p.m. IST on July 12, 2013 (after 5:00 a.m. US ET on July 12, 2013). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

The company will also conduct an hour-long conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (6:00 p.m. IST) on July 12, 2013 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10-15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this interim, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10-15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Internet and an archive can be accessed at www.infosys.com after 11:00 a.m. ET on July 12, 2013 (after 8:30 p.m. IST on July 12, 2013). A transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

 

© Mouseworld Now News Service

Tags: , , ,

Leave your comment

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math

What is 3 + 15 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:

Mouseworldnow Videos
  • Satya Nadella
  • NASSCOM-President-Som-Mittal
  • Larry-page
  • steve-jobs
  • Suresh-Vaswani
  • john-chambers

Channel News

  • Asia Powercom launches new scheme slab for Channel Partners on AVR600 more...
  • Astrum appoints Emporis Peripherals as Regional Distributor for North & East India more...
  • 20% of Flipkart’s orders came through Mobile Phones more...
  • R&M conducts Road Shows to increase brand awareness in Tier II cities more...
  • GoPaisa.com launches unique National Campaign, “Paisebachao, Khushiyanbadhao” more...
Subscribe in a reader

www.mouseworldnow.com

Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

CPMtree
Follow us on Facebook
QUESTION HOUR
What does the mouse ask?

Will the spurt in online video advertisement steal the twinkle from the TV ad platform?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Newsletter Registration