Rediff.Com India Limited schedules First Quarter results conference call for July 30, 2013

26th July 2013 | By Mouseworld Now Correspondent |

New Delhi, India, July 26, 2013: Rediff.com India Limited, an online providers of news, information, communication, entertainment, mobile and shopping services, will release its results for the First Quarter Ended June 30, 2013 at 8:30 am ET (5:30 am Pacific Time / 6:00 pm India Time) on Tuesday, July 30, 2013.

In conjunction with this release, Rediff.com will host a conference call. Ajit Balakrishnan, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Swasti Bhowmick, Chief Financial Officer will host the call at 9:00 am ET (6:00 am Pacific Time / 6:30 pm India Time), on Tuesday, July 30, 2013, soon after declaring the results for the First Quarter Ended June 30, 2013.

To participate, please call at least ten minutes in advance of the call.

Participation Pin: 8470723#

U.S. Participants: 18556036960

UK Participants: 08002797599

Singapore Participants: 8001205933

Hong Kong Participants: 800930700

International Participants: +91 11 39406000

India Participants: 18002001298/ 18002000209 (Toll Free)

All participants are requested to record their complete names & company name while joining the conference call.

A question-and-answer session will follow management’s presentation.

Please confirm your participation to Mandar Narvekar at investor@rediff.co.in as soon as possible.

 

© Mouseworld Now News Service

 

Tags: , ,

Leave your comment

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math

What is 4 + 9 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:

Mouseworldnow Videos
  • r chandrashekhar president nasscom
  • Anant Maheshwari, President, Microsoft India
  • Suresh_Vaswani-220 by 220

Channel News

  • iValue is “APAC VAD” for Micro Focus more...
  • Telr launches its sub-brand TelrSecure more...
  • iValue is “APAC Emerging VAD” for AlgoSec more...
  • Rashi Peripherals Kick-Starts SI Training Program For Partners more...
  • Toshiba Sends its Storage Partners to Bali Under its Foreign Trip Scheme more...
Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

QUESTION HOUR
What does the mouse ask?

Will the spurt in online video advertisement steal the twinkle from the TV ad platform?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Newsletter Registration