Rediff.com India schedules 2nd Quarter earnings results conference call for October 22

16th October 2013 | By Mouseworld Now Correspondent |

New Delhi, India, October 16, 2013: Rediff.com India, one of the online providers of news, information, communication, entertainment, mobile and shopping services, will release its results for the Second Quarter Ended September 30, 2013 at 8:30 am ET ( 5:30 am Pacific Time / 6:00 pm India Time) on Tuesday, October 22, 2013.

In conjunction with this release, Rediff.com will host a conference call. Ajit Balakrishnan, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Swasti Bhowmick, Chief Financial Officer will host the call at 9:00 am ET ( 6:00 am Pacific Time / 6:30 pm India Time), on Tuesday, October 22, 2013, soon after declaring the results for the Second Quarter Ended September 30, 2013.

All participants have to record their complete names & company name while joining the conference call. A question-and-answer session will follow management’s presentation. Confirm participation to Mandar Narvekar at investor@rediff.co.in as soon as possible.

Participation Pin: 77953561#

U.S. Participants: 18773154368 / 18665027394

UK Participants: 08002797599

Singapore Participants: 8001205933

Hong Kong Participants: 800930700

International Participants: +91-11-39406000

India Participants: 18002000209 (Toll Free) / 18002001298

 

© Mouseworld Now News Service

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave your comment

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math

What is 10 + 13 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:

Mouseworldnow Videos
  • r chandrashekhar president nasscom
  • Anant Maheshwari, President, Microsoft India
  • Suresh_Vaswani-220 by 220

Channel News

  • Toshiba Sends its Storage Partners to Bali Under its Foreign Trip Scheme more...
  • Cloudera Awards Top APAC Partners at annual Partner Summit more...
  • Rashi Peripherals Bags Indywood IT Excellence Award more...
  • Rashi Peripherals Conducts Multi-City Enterprise Partner Meet more...
  • Second Edition of Annual 4.5G & 5G Innovation Summit concludes on a successful note more...
Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Follow us on Facebook
QUESTION HOUR
What does the mouse ask?

Will the spurt in online video advertisement steal the twinkle from the TV ad platform?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Newsletter Registration