Red Hat to Live Stream Red Hat Summit 2016 General Sessions and Press Conference

21st June 2016 | By Mouseworld Now Correspondent |

Red hatpics enhancedRALEIGH, N.C., JUNE 21, 2016: Red Hat, Inc. (NYSE: RHT), a leading provider of open source solutions, today said it would live stream details for Red Hat Summit 2016 that is taking place in San Francisco from June 27-30, 2016. Red Hat will live stream all general sessions during the event, beginning at 8:30 a.m. PT (9:00 p.m. IST) on Tuesday, June 28, and a press conference at 11:45 a.m. PT on Tuesday, June 28 (12:15 a.m. IST on Wednesday, June 29).

Red Hat’s president of Products and Technologies, Paul Cormier, will host a press conference live from Red Hat Summit at 11:45 a.m. PT on Tuesday, June 28 (12:15 a.m. IST on Wednesday, June 29). Following remarks, press and analysts have been invited by the company to participate in a live question and answer session. The general session live stream is available at http://siliconangle.tv/red-hat-summit-2016/.

Tags: , , ,

Leave your comment

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math

What is 15 + 2 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:

Mouseworldnow Videos
  • r chandrashekhar president nasscom
  • Anant Maheshwari, President, Microsoft India
  • Suresh_Vaswani-220 by 220

Channel News

  • MG Motor Opens its first digital car-less showroom, MG Digital Studio more...
  • Globus Infocom to Participate in InfoComm India 2019 Expo more...
  • ASUS Opens New ASUS Exclusive Store in B’lore more...
  • COMPUTEX 2019 Successfully Comes to a Close at Taipei more...
  • MyGate ‘Silences’ Deliveries To Gated Communities For Seamless Customer Experience more...
dell for SMEs
Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Keysight
QUESTION HOUR
What does the mouse ask?

Will the spurt in online video advertisement steal the twinkle from the TV ad platform?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Newsletter Registration